Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap
Windsor - North Central Square
Online Banking
Username field for login. Enter username

Windsor - North Central Square

Windsor - North Central Square

Visit our Windsor, CT, bank branch on Poquonock Avenue. Our friendly team is ready to assist with all of your financial needs.

North Central Square
(Between Price Chopper & Buffalo Wild Wings)
695 Poquonock Avenue
Windsor, Connecticut 06095

  • Night Depository
  • ATM
  • Notary Services
  • Instant Issue Debit Card
  • VISA Gift Cards

Lobby and Drive-Up Hours
Mon., Tues., Wed.: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Thurs., Fri.: 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Sat.: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

2018 Bank Holidays

Windsor Federal Savings branches are closed on these days, but you can always manage your account through Online Banking and Mobile Banking and withdraw money at ATMs.

Day Date Holiday
Monday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 3 Labor Day
Monday October 8 Columbus Day
Monday November 12 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Monday December 24 Christmas Eve (Bank Closes at 3:00 p.m)
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday January 1, 2019 New Year's Day