Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap
Bloomfield
Online Banking
Username field for login. Enter username

Bloomfield

Bloomfield

Visit our Bloomfield, CT, bank branch on Jerome Avenue. Our friendly team is ready to assist with all of your financial needs.

Bloomfield Office
54 Jerome Avenue
Bloomfield, Connecticut 06002
860-242-6062

  • Night Depository
  • ATM
  • Notary Services
  • Safe Deposit Boxes
  • Public Coin Counter
  • Instant Issue Debit Card
  • VISA Gift Cards

Lobby Hours:
Make An Appointment
Walk-In: Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Sat.: 9 a.m. to Noon

Drive-Up Hours:
Mon., Tues., Wed.: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thurs., Fri.: 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sat.: 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.

2021 Bank Holidays

Windsor Federal Savings branches are closed on these days, but you can always manage your account through Online Banking and Mobile Banking and withdraw money at ATMs.

Day Date Holiday
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 15 Presidents' Day
Monday May 31 Memorial Day
Monday July 5 Independence Day Observed
Monday September 6 Labor Day
Monday October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday December 24 Christmas Eve (Bank Closes at 3:00 p.m)
Saturday December 25 Christmas Day
Saturday January 1 New Year's Day